Public Nominations
Nominations Closed

Nominations for the hClub100 are now closed. The shortlist will be announced on the 11th September 2014 with the launch of the public vote for the “people’s choice” position.

The awards will take place on the 8th October at the Hospital Club so watch this space! We are delighted to be working in partnership with the British Council, Creative England, and University of the Arts London.

Our illustrious panel of judges who will be selecting 9 of the final 10 in each category comprises:

ART & DESIGN: Nancy Durrant (The Times), Victoria Siddall (Frieze Masters), Patrick Burgoyne (Creative Review)

BROADCAST: Theresa Wise (The Royal Television Society), Ash Atalla (Roughcut TV), Chris Curtis (Broadcast)

ADVERTISING MARKETING & PR: Danny Rogers (Brand Republic), Nicola Stephenson (Mission PR), Laura Jordan Bambach (D&AD, Mr President)

CREATIVE ENTREPRENEURS: Caroline Meaby (The British Council), Sue Walter (The Hospital Club), Emma Haslet (Management Today)

GAMES & TECH: Nick Farnhill (Poke London), Dr Jo Twist (UKIE), Jason Bruges (Jason Bruges Studio), Michael French (MCV)

FASHION: Camilla Morton (writer), Clara Mercer (The British Fashion Council), Alexander Fury (The Independent), Sarah Penny (Fashion Monitor)

FILM:  Kate Driver (Untitled Entertainment), Peter Dunne (Electric Media), Adrian Wootton (British Film Commission, Film London), Nick James (Sight and Sound)

MUSIC: Kanya King (MOBO), Rob da Bank (Bestival and BBC Radio1), Melvin Benn (Festival Republic), Tim Ingham and Dave Roberts (Music Week)

PUBLISHING & WRITING: Simon Trewin (William Morris Entertainment), Guy Woodward (British Society of Magazine Editors), Philip Jones (The Bookseller)

THEATRE& PERFORMANCE: Nica Burns (Nimax Theatres), Nicola Thorold (the Roundhouse), Alistair Smith (The Stage)